

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Monday, 27 January 2025

My Ref: Your Ref:

Committee:

Shropshire Hills National Landscape Partnership.

Date: Tuesday, 4 February 2025

Time: 9.30 am

Venue: Shropshire Room, Craven Arms Community Centre, Newington Way,

Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 9PS

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Tim Collard

Assistant Director - Legal and Governance

Members of Shropshire Hills National Landscape Partnership.

Alex Carson-Taylor (Chairman) Sue Steer Cecilia Motley (Vice Chairman) Vacancy

Heather Kidd Matthew Lawrence Hilary Luff Wayne Barnes **Dan Morris** Tim Allen Carolyn Healy Robert Harris Emma Bacon Jim Bunce Alison Caffyn Sue Lee Rachel Cockett Nigel Jackson Adrian Cullis Carol Griffiths Sue Manns Charlie Bell Emma Johnson Gillian Preece Francis Acton Charles Edwards Tony Haighway Jenny Rouquette Ruth Houghton Nick Read John Luck Albert Benghiat

Ruth Houghton Nick Read
John Luck Albert Benghiat
Steve Pennington Richard Grindle
Sarah Farquhar Leo Smith



Your Committee Officer is:

Tim Ward Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 257713

Email: <u>tim.ward@shropshire.gov.uk</u>

AGENDA

1 Welcome and Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence

2 Minutes of the last meeting (Pages 1 - 4)

The note of the meeting held on 13th November 2024 is attached for confirmation

3 Election of Vice Chair

To appoint a Vice-Chair of the Shropshire Hills National Landscape Partnership

4 Proposal to Transfer Waste Water from the Clun to the Onny

To receive a verbal update on the Chair's letter to Severn Trent on the proposal to transfer waste water from the Clun to the Onny

5 Management Plan Review

To have further discussion/workshops regarding the draft Management Plan

6 Dates of Future Meetings

Tues 18th March 2025 Thurs 31st July 2025 Thurs 13th November 2025